Aug 2020

Date & Time
Event
Monday 17th August, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 31st August, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Sep 2020

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 1st September, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 2nd September, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 14th September, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 28th September, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Oct 2020

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 6th October, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 7th October, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 12th October, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 26th October, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager